CONTACT US

1122 E. Ascension Complex Blvd.
Gonzales, Louisiana 70737

Ph: 225.621.2000

Fax: 225.621.2022

Email: opportunities@eatel.net

Click here for directions to our facility

Click here to view our calendar of events
Norma Dukes, Executive Director
normad@eatel.net
225.621.2012

Sharon Morris, Public Relations and Marketing Director
sharonm@eatel.net
225.621.2005

Sheila Graham, Accounting Specialist
sheilag@eatel.net
225.621.2011

Gerrie Noto, Human Resources Manager
gerrien@eatel.net
225.621.2003

Randi Marshall, HR Assistant
randim@eatel.net
225.621.2010

Monique LaCaze, Medicaid Billing Specialist
moniquel@eatel.net
225.621.2017

Fortunette Henderson, SIL/Respite Supervisor
fortunettah@eatel.net
225.621.2028

Sandra Dorsey, SIL/Financial Specialist
sandras@eatel.net
225.621.2006

Norris Warner, RN
norrisw@eatel.net
225.621.2027

Lois Williams, SIL Supervisor
loisw@eatel.net
225.621.2024

Niecka Pate, Program Coordinator
nieckap@eatel.net
225.621.2014

Esther Dorsey, Respite Supervisor
estherd@eatel.net
225.621.2019

Lisa Smith, SIL Coordinator
lisas@eatel.net
225.621.2013